titlepic.jpg (10278 bytes) minibitestitle.gif (11342 bytes)


05.gif (2047 bytes)

I am a:
Seeking a:
Age:
to
Within:
 



Join MilitaryFriends for FREE to contact 4nspy and tens of thousands of members now!

4nspy: Navy Liuetenant Seeks Seaworthy First Mate
Available only
to logged in members
Username : 4nspy
Gender & Age: Man, 41
Seeking: Woman 21 - 37
Located in : Virginia Beach, VA, U.S.
 
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a Connecticut Yankee that relocated to VA/DC in 1998. One of the things I enjoy most are well made movies of many varieties. Favorites would be espionage/spy thrillers, heavy dramas, romantic comedies, some artistic films and some gut-busters like "Old School." I love music and it's a huge part of my life - I'm always listening. I also play the bass - both electric and string basses. I really enjoy Washington chatter on national and international politics (mostly foreign policy, security & defense issues) but not all the time. I definitely tend to be conservative - a solid Republican but can get along with Democrats too. If nothing else I'm a die hard patriot for America. I enjoy going out for nice dinners and entertainment with great company, but can enjoy those same things staying in as well. I enjoy spending time with my match alone as well as in the company of friends (hers as well as my own). My hobbies include playing the bass, photography, sailing and collecting patriotic, m  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Branch: Civilian
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Military
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me




Forgot your username or password?
Military Date Ideas
Military Videos
Military Forums
Largest Military Blogs
Commanding Fashion Show
Daily Military News

 

Click for Aurora, Minnesota Forecast

Click image for my weather conditions
or find out your own!

Hit Counter

Since Feb 1997

FREE counter and Web statistics from sitetracker.com